Cheltenham Bach Choir perform The Sound of Musicals at Pittville Pump Rooms

Cheltenham Bach Choir

Contact us

Cheltenham Bach Choir

Cheltenham Bach Choir

Contact us

Contact

Chair
Susan Gargett

chair@cheltbachchoir.com


Vice Chair
Nikky Shergold

 vchair@cheltbachchoir.com


Treasurer
Sue Silcock

hontreas@cheltbachchoir.com


Secretary
Shirley Elliott

honsec@cheltbachchoir.com


Membership Secretary
Andrew Gummer

membership@cheltbachchoir.com


Marketing
David Sykes

marketing@cheltbachchoir.com


Tickets
John Sheppard

tickets@cheltbachchoir.com


Bach Benefactors:

benefactors@cheltbachchoir.com

Cheltenham Bach Choir
Registered Charity No. 261961

 

Privacy Statement

Sign up to the mailing list for regular news updates from Cheltenham Bach Choir

Join our e-mailing list to receive
news from Cheltenham Bach Choir

 

We do not share the information you provide with anyone.

 

 

Cheltenham Bach Choir
© Copyright to Cheltenham Bach Choir

Website by Elizabeth Walsh